Skip to main content

Deleting a Rule

When you no longer want a rule to be enforced you can either delete it or set it to Draft.

To stop using a rule in Secure Spec while keeping it available for other products, remove Secure Spec under Used in.

Delete or set-to-draft controls on the Rule detail page.